Vacaville Firefighters L3501 2019 Election Runoff

Secretary (One year term)

(Select one)

_____ Beene, David

_____ Whitley, Brian

Board of Directors # 1(One year term)

(Select one)

_____ Leonhardt, Mike

_____ Muraoka, John

Vacaville Firefighters L3501 2019 Election Runoff

Secretary (One year term)

(Select one)

_____ Beene, David

_____ Whitley, Brian

Board of Directors # 1(One year term)

(Select one)

_____ Leonhardt, Mike

_____ Muraoka, John